Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) From Tuesday 26/06/2018 To Wednesday 18/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) History Graph
Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 09/07/2018 - Wednesday 18/07/2018
Date Mexican Peso Brazilian Real History
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20271 BRL MXN BRL rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20345 BRL MXN BRL rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20505 BRL MXN BRL rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20434 BRL MXN BRL rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20389 BRL MXN BRL rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20389 BRL MXN BRL rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20467 BRL MXN BRL rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.2031 BRL MXN BRL rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20011 BRL MXN BRL rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20167 BRL MXN BRL rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20255 BRL MXN BRL rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20314 BRL MXN BRL rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20271 BRL MXN BRL rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.20433 BRL MXN BRL rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.2009 BRL MXN BRL rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.19965 BRL MXN BRL rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.19571 BRL MXN BRL rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 MXN = 0.19548 BRL MXN BRL rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 MXN = 0.19445 BRL MXN BRL rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 MXN = 0.19445 BRL MXN BRL rate 29/06/2018
Thursday 28/06/2018 1 MXN = 0.19519 BRL MXN BRL rate 28/06/2018
Wednesday 27/06/2018 1 MXN = 0.19183 BRL MXN BRL rate 27/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair