Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 02/07/2017 To Monday 24/07/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 15/07/2017 - Monday 24/07/2017
Date Mexican Peso Japanese Yen History
Monday 24/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.30644 JPY MXN JPY rate 24/07/2017
Sunday 23/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.29755 JPY MXN JPY rate 23/07/2017
Saturday 22/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.29655 JPY MXN JPY rate 22/07/2017
Friday 21/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.29758 JPY MXN JPY rate 21/07/2017
Thursday 20/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.39533 JPY MXN JPY rate 20/07/2017
Wednesday 19/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.36478 JPY MXN JPY rate 19/07/2017
Tuesday 18/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.40204 JPY MXN JPY rate 18/07/2017
Monday 17/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.40566 JPY MXN JPY rate 17/07/2017
Sunday 16/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.39634 JPY MXN JPY rate 16/07/2017
Saturday 15/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.39371 JPY MXN JPY rate 15/07/2017
Friday 14/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.39371 JPY MXN JPY rate 14/07/2017
Thursday 13/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.40945 JPY MXN JPY rate 13/07/2017
Wednesday 12/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.37296 JPY MXN JPY rate 12/07/2017
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.35185 JPY MXN JPY rate 11/07/2017
Monday 10/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.35769 JPY MXN JPY rate 10/07/2017
Sunday 09/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.30377 JPY MXN JPY rate 09/07/2017
Saturday 08/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.29841 JPY MXN JPY rate 08/07/2017
Friday 07/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.31049 JPY MXN JPY rate 07/07/2017
Thursday 06/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.19068 JPY MXN JPY rate 06/07/2017
Wednesday 05/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.17943 JPY MXN JPY rate 05/07/2017
Tuesday 04/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.20016 JPY MXN JPY rate 04/07/2017
Monday 03/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.23416 JPY MXN JPY rate 03/07/2017
Sunday 02/07/2017 1 MXN = 6.19863 JPY MXN JPY rate 02/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair