Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 30/05/2018 To Thursday 21/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/06/2018 - Thursday 21/06/2018
Date Mexican Peso Japanese Yen History
Thursday 21/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.42039 JPY MXN JPY rate 21/06/2018
Wednesday 20/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.41847 JPY MXN JPY rate 20/06/2018
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.36768 JPY MXN JPY rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.36233 JPY MXN JPY rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.35026 JPY MXN JPY rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.36438 JPY MXN JPY rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.36438 JPY MXN JPY rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.31301 JPY MXN JPY rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.33579 JPY MXN JPY rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.33343 JPY MXN JPY rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.36833 JPY MXN JPY rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.38085 JPY MXN JPY rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.39962 JPY MXN JPY rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.39962 JPY MXN JPY rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.3721 JPY MXN JPY rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.42356 JPY MXN JPY rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.38656 JPY MXN JPY rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.48179 JPY MXN JPY rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.49329 JPY MXN JPY rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.49458 JPY MXN JPY rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 MXN = 5.49458 JPY MXN JPY rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 MXN = 5.46489 JPY MXN JPY rate 31/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair