Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) on 15 Aug 2022 (15/08/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate on 15 Aug 2022 (15/08/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Mexican Peso (MXN) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD) on 15 Aug 2022 (15/08/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Mexican Peso (MXN) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 MXN

=

0.07929 NZD

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 04:23 UTC

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates Today

Mexican PesoNew Zealand DollarMexican PesoNew Zealand Dollar
1 MXN =0.07929 NZD12.61189 MXN =1 NZD
2 MXN =0.15858 NZD25.22377 MXN =2 NZD
5 MXN =0.39645 NZD63.05943 MXN =5 NZD
10 MXN =0.7929 NZD126.11886 MXN =10 NZD
15 MXN =1.18935 NZD189.1783 MXN =15 NZD
20 MXN =1.58581 NZD252.23773 MXN =20 NZD
25 MXN =1.98226 NZD315.29716 MXN =25 NZD
50 MXN =3.96451 NZD630.59432 MXN =50 NZD
100 MXN =7.92903 NZD1261.18864 MXN =100 NZD
500 MXN =39.64514 NZD6305.94321 MXN =500 NZD
1000 MXN =79.29028 NZD12611.88641 MXN =1000 NZD
2500 MXN =198.2257 NZD31529.71603 MXN =2500 NZD
5000 MXN =396.4514 NZD63059.43205 MXN =5000 NZD
10000 MXN =792.9028 NZD126118.8641 MXN =10000 NZD
25000 MXN =1982.25699 NZD315297.16025 MXN =25000 NZD
50000 MXN =3964.51398 NZD630594.32051 MXN =50000 NZD
100000 MXN =7929.02796 NZD1261188.64101 MXN =100000 NZD

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoNew Zealand DollarHistory
Friday 26/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08128 NZD MXN NZD rate 26/08/2022
Thursday 25/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.0807 NZD MXN NZD rate 25/08/2022
Wednesday 24/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08123 NZD MXN NZD rate 24/08/2022
Tuesday 23/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08061 NZD MXN NZD rate 23/08/2022
Monday 22/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08039 NZD MXN NZD rate 22/08/2022
Sunday 21/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08019 NZD MXN NZD rate 21/08/2022
Saturday 20/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08028 NZD MXN NZD rate 20/08/2022
Friday 19/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.08028 NZD MXN NZD rate 19/08/2022
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07954 NZD MXN NZD rate 18/08/2022
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07974 NZD MXN NZD rate 17/08/2022
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.0792 NZD MXN NZD rate 16/08/2022
Monday 15/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07929 NZD MXN NZD rate 15/08/2022
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07809 NZD MXN NZD rate 14/08/2022
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07814 NZD MXN NZD rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07814 NZD MXN NZD rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07792 NZD MXN NZD rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07794 NZD MXN NZD rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07855 NZD MXN NZD rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07851 NZD MXN NZD rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07847 NZD MXN NZD rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07857 NZD MXN NZD rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07853 NZD MXN NZD rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07813 NZD MXN NZD rate 04/08/2022

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate on 15 Aug 2022 (15/08/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair