Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) Exchange Rates History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) From Wednesday 30/12/2020 To Thursday 21/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Botswana Pula(BWP) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) History Graph
Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/01/2021 - Thursday 21/01/2021
Date Mexican Peso Botswana Pula History
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55775 BWP MXN BWP rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55771 BWP MXN BWP rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55698 BWP MXN BWP rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.56227 BWP MXN BWP rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.5589 BWP MXN BWP rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55876 BWP MXN BWP rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55687 BWP MXN BWP rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55692 BWP MXN BWP rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55563 BWP MXN BWP rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55936 BWP MXN BWP rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.553 BWP MXN BWP rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54998 BWP MXN BWP rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55065 BWP MXN BWP rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54964 BWP MXN BWP rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.55016 BWP MXN BWP rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.5541 BWP MXN BWP rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54742 BWP MXN BWP rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.53872 BWP MXN BWP rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54703 BWP MXN BWP rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54614 BWP MXN BWP rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 MXN = 0.54614 BWP MXN BWP rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 MXN = 0.54327 BWP MXN BWP rate 31/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Botswana Pula(BWP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair