Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 27/12/2019 To Saturday 18/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/01/2020 - Saturday 18/01/2020
Date Mexican Peso Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.07003 CAD MXN CAD rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.07003 CAD MXN CAD rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06944 CAD MXN CAD rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.0694 CAD MXN CAD rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06946 CAD MXN CAD rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06942 CAD MXN CAD rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06951 CAD MXN CAD rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06945 CAD MXN CAD rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06944 CAD MXN CAD rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06928 CAD MXN CAD rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06922 CAD MXN CAD rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.0685 CAD MXN CAD rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06879 CAD MXN CAD rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06855 CAD MXN CAD rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06866 CAD MXN CAD rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06866 CAD MXN CAD rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06888 CAD MXN CAD rate 02/01/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020 1 MXN = 0.06861 CAD MXN CAD rate 01/01/2020
Tuesday 31/12/2019 1 MXN = 0.0687 CAD MXN CAD rate 31/12/2019
Monday 30/12/2019 1 MXN = 0.06898 CAD MXN CAD rate 30/12/2019
Sunday 29/12/2019 1 MXN = 0.06942 CAD MXN CAD rate 29/12/2019
Saturday 28/12/2019 1 MXN = 0.06939 CAD MXN CAD rate 28/12/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair