Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Thursday 09/06/2022 To Friday 01/07/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Friday 01/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.06369 CAD MXN CAD rate 01/07/2022
Thursday 30/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06403 CAD MXN CAD rate 30/06/2022
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06399 CAD MXN CAD rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06388 CAD MXN CAD rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06462 CAD MXN CAD rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06482 CAD MXN CAD rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06489 CAD MXN CAD rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06489 CAD MXN CAD rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06486 CAD MXN CAD rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06461 CAD MXN CAD rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06418 CAD MXN CAD rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06404 CAD MXN CAD rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06405 CAD MXN CAD rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06409 CAD MXN CAD rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06409 CAD MXN CAD rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06347 CAD MXN CAD rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06365 CAD MXN CAD rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06295 CAD MXN CAD rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06294 CAD MXN CAD rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06392 CAD MXN CAD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06397 CAD MXN CAD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 MXN = 0.06391 CAD MXN CAD rate 10/06/2022

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair