Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Sunday 26/12/2021 To Monday 17/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 08/01/2022 - Monday 17/01/2022

DateMexican PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Monday 17/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06168 CAD MXN CAD rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.0618 CAD MXN CAD rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06183 CAD MXN CAD rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06183 CAD MXN CAD rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.0615 CAD MXN CAD rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06141 CAD MXN CAD rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06165 CAD MXN CAD rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06219 CAD MXN CAD rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06201 CAD MXN CAD rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06203 CAD MXN CAD rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06199 CAD MXN CAD rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06206 CAD MXN CAD rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06198 CAD MXN CAD rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06188 CAD MXN CAD rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.0622 CAD MXN CAD rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06172 CAD MXN CAD rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 MXN = 0.06166 CAD MXN CAD rate 01/01/2022
Friday 31/12/2021 1 MXN = 0.06166 CAD MXN CAD rate 31/12/2021
Thursday 30/12/2021 1 MXN = 0.06228 CAD MXN CAD rate 30/12/2021
Wednesday 29/12/2021 1 MXN = 0.06214 CAD MXN CAD rate 29/12/2021
Tuesday 28/12/2021 1 MXN = 0.06202 CAD MXN CAD rate 28/12/2021
Monday 27/12/2021 1 MXN = 0.06181 CAD MXN CAD rate 27/12/2021

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair