Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) on 04 Jul 2022 (04/07/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate on 04 Jul 2022 (04/07/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Mexican Peso (MXN) To Japanese Yen (JPY) on 04 Jul 2022 (04/07/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Mexican Peso (MXN) To Japanese Yen (JPY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 MXN

=

6.69727 JPY

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 03,2022 02:34 UTC

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates Today

Mexican PesoJapanese YenMexican PesoJapanese Yen
1 MXN =6.69727 JPY0.14931 MXN =1 JPY
2 MXN =13.39455 JPY0.29863 MXN =2 JPY
5 MXN =33.48637 JPY0.74657 MXN =5 JPY
10 MXN =66.97274 JPY1.49314 MXN =10 JPY
15 MXN =100.4591 JPY2.23972 MXN =15 JPY
20 MXN =133.94547 JPY2.98629 MXN =20 JPY
25 MXN =167.43184 JPY3.73286 MXN =25 JPY
50 MXN =334.86368 JPY7.46572 MXN =50 JPY
100 MXN =669.72736 JPY14.93145 MXN =100 JPY
500 MXN =3348.63681 JPY74.65725 MXN =500 JPY
1000 MXN =6697.27363 JPY149.31449 MXN =1000 JPY
2500 MXN =16743.18407 JPY373.28623 MXN =2500 JPY
5000 MXN =33486.36814 JPY746.57245 MXN =5000 JPY
10000 MXN =66972.73628 JPY1493.14491 MXN =10000 JPY
25000 MXN =167431.8407 JPY3732.86226 MXN =25000 JPY
50000 MXN =334863.6814 JPY7465.72453 MXN =50000 JPY
100000 MXN =669727.36281 JPY14931.44906 MXN =100000 JPY

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoJapanese YenHistory
Friday 15/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.74664 JPY MXN JPY rate 15/07/2022
Thursday 14/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.67833 JPY MXN JPY rate 14/07/2022
Wednesday 13/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.61493 JPY MXN JPY rate 13/07/2022
Tuesday 12/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.59711 JPY MXN JPY rate 12/07/2022
Monday 11/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.61809 JPY MXN JPY rate 11/07/2022
Sunday 10/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.6488 JPY MXN JPY rate 10/07/2022
Saturday 09/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.6488 JPY MXN JPY rate 09/07/2022
Friday 08/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.65098 JPY MXN JPY rate 08/07/2022
Thursday 07/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.62587 JPY MXN JPY rate 07/07/2022
Wednesday 06/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.5845 JPY MXN JPY rate 06/07/2022
Tuesday 05/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.61273 JPY MXN JPY rate 05/07/2022
Monday 04/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.69727 JPY MXN JPY rate 04/07/2022
Sunday 03/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.66396 JPY MXN JPY rate 03/07/2022
Saturday 02/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.67386 JPY MXN JPY rate 02/07/2022
Friday 01/07/2022 1 MXN = 6.67386 JPY MXN JPY rate 01/07/2022
Thursday 30/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.75341 JPY MXN JPY rate 30/06/2022
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.78347 JPY MXN JPY rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.75137 JPY MXN JPY rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.79993 JPY MXN JPY rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.78848 JPY MXN JPY rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.80615 JPY MXN JPY rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.80615 JPY MXN JPY rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 MXN = 6.73372 JPY MXN JPY rate 23/06/2022

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate on 04 Jul 2022 (04/07/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair