Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) From Sunday 26/12/2021 To Monday 17/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 08/01/2022 - Monday 17/01/2022

DateMexican PesoKenyan ShillingHistory
Monday 17/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.59044 KES MXN KES rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.58616 KES MXN KES rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.58503 KES MXN KES rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.58517 KES MXN KES rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.57642 KES MXN KES rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.56658 KES MXN KES rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.5579 KES MXN KES rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.56314 KES MXN KES rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.52762 KES MXN KES rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.53076 KES MXN KES rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.55381 KES MXN KES rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.52304 KES MXN KES rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.49726 KES MXN KES rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.50983 KES MXN KES rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.52043 KES MXN KES rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.52388 KES MXN KES rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 MXN = 5.52024 KES MXN KES rate 01/01/2022
Friday 31/12/2021 1 MXN = 5.52024 KES MXN KES rate 31/12/2021
Thursday 30/12/2021 1 MXN = 5.52936 KES MXN KES rate 30/12/2021
Wednesday 29/12/2021 1 MXN = 5.49864 KES MXN KES rate 29/12/2021
Tuesday 28/12/2021 1 MXN = 5.47547 KES MXN KES rate 28/12/2021
Monday 27/12/2021 1 MXN = 5.46742 KES MXN KES rate 27/12/2021

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair