Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) From Monday 25/07/2022 To Tuesday 16/08/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Kenyan Shilling(KES) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoKenyan ShillingHistory
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.00857 KES MXN KES rate 16/08/2022
Monday 15/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.0284 KES MXN KES rate 15/08/2022
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.01504 KES MXN KES rate 14/08/2022
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.02425 KES MXN KES rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.02425 KES MXN KES rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.98567 KES MXN KES rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.95856 KES MXN KES rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.88866 KES MXN KES rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.88457 KES MXN KES rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83097 KES MXN KES rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.8589 KES MXN KES rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83704 KES MXN KES rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.86351 KES MXN KES rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.81327 KES MXN KES rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.71959 KES MXN KES rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83377 KES MXN KES rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.83135 KES MXN KES rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.84011 KES MXN KES rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.84011 KES MXN KES rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.85725 KES MXN KES rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.82933 KES MXN KES rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.79577 KES MXN KES rate 26/07/2022

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair