Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Mexican Peso (MXN) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD) on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Mexican Peso (MXN) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 MXN

=

0.07923 NZD

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 04:44 UTC

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates Today

Mexican PesoNew Zealand DollarMexican PesoNew Zealand Dollar
1 MXN =0.07923 NZD12.6212 MXN =1 NZD
2 MXN =0.15846 NZD25.2424 MXN =2 NZD
5 MXN =0.39616 NZD63.10599 MXN =5 NZD
10 MXN =0.79232 NZD126.21198 MXN =10 NZD
15 MXN =1.18848 NZD189.31797 MXN =15 NZD
20 MXN =1.58464 NZD252.42397 MXN =20 NZD
25 MXN =1.98079 NZD315.52996 MXN =25 NZD
50 MXN =3.96159 NZD631.05991 MXN =50 NZD
100 MXN =7.92318 NZD1262.11983 MXN =100 NZD
500 MXN =39.61589 NZD6310.59915 MXN =500 NZD
1000 MXN =79.23178 NZD12621.19829 MXN =1000 NZD
2500 MXN =198.07945 NZD31552.99573 MXN =2500 NZD
5000 MXN =396.1589 NZD63105.99146 MXN =5000 NZD
10000 MXN =792.31779 NZD126211.98291 MXN =10000 NZD
25000 MXN =1980.79449 NZD315529.95729 MXN =25000 NZD
50000 MXN =3961.58897 NZD631059.91457 MXN =50000 NZD
100000 MXN =7923.17795 NZD1262119.82915 MXN =100000 NZD

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoNew Zealand DollarHistory
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07855 NZD MXN NZD rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07851 NZD MXN NZD rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07847 NZD MXN NZD rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07857 NZD MXN NZD rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07853 NZD MXN NZD rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07813 NZD MXN NZD rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07786 NZD MXN NZD rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07723 NZD MXN NZD rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.07743 NZD MXN NZD rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07812 NZD MXN NZD rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07923 NZD MXN NZD rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07923 NZD MXN NZD rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07827 NZD MXN NZD rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07836 NZD MXN NZD rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07829 NZD MXN NZD rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07808 NZD MXN NZD rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07807 NZD MXN NZD rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07782 NZD MXN NZD rate 23/07/2022
Friday 22/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07768 NZD MXN NZD rate 22/07/2022
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07749 NZD MXN NZD rate 21/07/2022
Wednesday 20/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07815 NZD MXN NZD rate 20/07/2022
Tuesday 19/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07816 NZD MXN NZD rate 19/07/2022
Monday 18/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.07948 NZD MXN NZD rate 18/07/2022

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) History Graph

Mexican Peso(MXN) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate on 29 Jul 2022 (29/07/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair