Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) on 02 Aug 2022 (02/08/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Mexican Peso(MXN) > Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate on 02 Aug 2022 (02/08/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Mexican Peso (MXN) To Kenyan Shilling (KES) on 02 Aug 2022 (02/08/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Mexican Peso (MXN) To Kenyan Shilling (KES) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 MXN

=

5.71959 KES

Exchange Rates Updated: May 29,2024 17:39 UTC

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rates Today

Mexican PesoKenyan ShillingMexican PesoKenyan Shilling
1 MXN =5.71959 KES0.17484 MXN =1 KES
2 MXN =11.43917 KES0.34968 MXN =2 KES
5 MXN =28.59793 KES0.87419 MXN =5 KES
10 MXN =57.19586 KES1.74838 MXN =10 KES
15 MXN =85.79379 KES2.62257 MXN =15 KES
20 MXN =114.39172 KES3.49676 MXN =20 KES
25 MXN =142.98965 KES4.37095 MXN =25 KES
50 MXN =285.9793 KES8.74189 MXN =50 KES
100 MXN =571.9586 KES17.48378 MXN =100 KES
500 MXN =2859.79301 KES87.41891 MXN =500 KES
1000 MXN =5719.58603 KES174.83783 MXN =1000 KES
2500 MXN =14298.96507 KES437.09457 MXN =2500 KES
5000 MXN =28597.93014 KES874.18914 MXN =5000 KES
10000 MXN =57195.86028 KES1748.37828 MXN =10000 KES
25000 MXN =142989.6507 KES4370.94571 MXN =25000 KES
50000 MXN =285979.3014 KES8741.89142 MXN =50000 KES
100000 MXN =571958.60281 KES17483.78283 MXN =100000 KES

Mexican Peso(MXN) To Kenyan Shilling(KES) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateMexican PesoKenyan Shilling
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.02425 KES
Friday 12/08/2022 1 MXN = 6.02425 KES
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.98567 KES
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.95856 KES
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.88866 KES
Monday 08/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.88457 KES
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83097 KES
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.8589 KES
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83704 KES
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.86351 KES
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.81327 KES
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.71959 KES
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.83377 KES
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.83135 KES
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.84011 KES
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.84011 KES
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.85725 KES
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.82933 KES
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.79577 KES
Monday 25/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.79849 KES
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.77386 KES
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.75114 KES
Friday 22/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.78013 KES

Popular Mexican Peso(MXN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mexican Peso(MXN) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Exchange Rate on 02 Aug 2022 (02/08/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair